Alna Volunteer Fire Department Officers and
Board Members


Fire Chief:  Michael W. Trask - 207-586-5045,

Assistant Fire Chief:  Roger Whitney - 207-586-5803,


Fire Department President:  Beth Whitney - 207-586-5803,

Fire Department Vice President:  Herman Lovejoy

Fire Department Secretary:  Marcie Lovejoy

Fire Department Treasurer:  Walter Vietze

Fire Department Assistant Treasurer:  Jeff Whittemore

Fire Department Board of Directors

  • Jeff Averill
  • Stewart Rhine
  • Jeff Whittemore

Safety Officer

  • James J. Bruce
  • Herman Lovejoy

Fire Warden:  Michael W. Trask - 207-586-5045,